Der Vorstand

im Kreisreiterverband Gütersloh

img-member

1. Vorsitzender

Werner Knöbel

Am Holzbach 30
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Fon: 0 52 42 / 40 03 81
Fax: 0 52 42 / 40 13 16
Mobil: 01 72 / 5 17 64 13
E-Mail: w.knoebel@krv-gt.de

img-member

2. Vorsitzender

Bodo Lammert

Fon: 01 71 / 5 17 10 41
Fax: 0 52 44 / 12 51
E-Mail: b.lammert@krv-gt.de

img-member

Geschäftsführerin

Marion Rippert

Fon: 0 52 45 / 90 12 00
Fax: 0 52 45 / 85 85 70
Mobil: 01 72 / 5 34 25 55
E-Mail: m.rippert@krv-gt.de

img-member

Sportwart

Georg Werner

Unterer Weg 6a
33129 Delbrück
Fon: 0 52 50 / 512 47 62
Fax: 0 52 50 / 512 47 63
E-Mail: g.werner@krv-gt.de

img-member

Kassenwartin

Angela Benning

Fon: 01 78 / 1 80 79 79
Fax: 0 32 22 / 2 46 92 51
E-Mail: a.benning@krv-gt.de

img-member

Jugendwartin

Heidrun Zimmermann

Fon: 0 52 44 / 38 14
Mobil: 01 51 / 57 61 03 31
E-Mail: h.zimmermann@krv-gt.de

img-member

stellv. Jugendwart

Jochen Hermelbracht

E-Mail: j.hermelbracht@krv-gt.de

Fachbereichsleiter

im Kreisreiterverband Gütersloh

X